Clergy

Rev. W. Bry Shields

Pastor

(251) 342-9221

shieldsb@mcgill-toolen.org

Rev. Francis Kariuki Matiru, F.M.H.

Parochial Vicar

(251) 342-9221

frfrancis@stignatius.org

Rev. Prabhu Arockiasamy, H.G.N.

Parochial Vicar

(251) 342-9221

frprabhu@stignatius.org

Rev. Mr. Bill Harkins

Deacon

Ministers

Beth Haley

Music Minister

haleyb@mcgill-toolen.org

Brittany DeFalco

K-8 Religious Education Director

(251) 445-6735

defalcob@stignatius.org

Anthony Tobin

Youth Minister

(251) 445-6728

tobina@stignatius.org

Caroline McDonald

Family Life Minister

mcdonaldc@stignatius.org

Vickie Murray

CYO Sports Director

(251) 445-6730

murrayv@stignatius.org

Shelia Wilkins

Office

Ashleigh Riis

Receptionist/Pastor’s Assistant/Sacramental Records/Facilities Reservations

(251) 445-6711

riisa@stignatius.org

Franney Schulz

Bookkeeper

(251) 445-6726

schulzf@stignatius.org

Lindsay Hutchisson

Development Director

(251) 445-6719

hutchissonl@stignatius.org

Melinda Seiter

Ministry Coordinator

(251) 445-0593

seiterm@stignatius.org

Rob Moreland

Business Manager

(251) 445-6726

morelandr@stignatius.org

School

Tori Miller

Elizabeth Collins

Vice Principal

millert@stignatius.org